FOR  INFORMATION AND QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS SITE                                 webmaster@blackwolfhog.com
***2019 Officers***
BLACK   WOLF   CHAPTER  # 1995
  Maria Vandergriff     Director                           director@blackwolfhog.com

  Scott Honaker          Assistant Director           assistantdirector@blackwolfhog.com

  Maddie Horsman     Treasurer                        treasurer@blackwolfhog.com
           
  Jane Clark                Secretary                       secretary@blackwolfhog.com

  Howard Johnson      Activities Officer             activities@blackwolfhog.com                               

  Doug Vandergriff      Head Road Captain        headrc@blackwolfhog.com

  Tommy Wright          Editor                              editor@blackwolfhog.com

  David Clark               Safety Officer                 safety@blackwolfhog.com              

              ​
  Linda Cooley             Membership Officer       membership@blackwolfhog.com

  Doug Vandergriff       Webmaster                    webmaster@blackwolfhog.com

​